Released Sept 26, 2012

1411kbps CD-quality WAV

Produced by Shawn Penner and One Arctic One
Mixed by Shawn Penner / Engineered by Shawn Penner / Assisted by Jeremy Patch and Rachel Ashmore
Mastered by Rick Fisher
Drums by Niko Friesen
Recorded at Hipposonic Studios and District IV Studios
Written by One Arctic One